Skip to product information
1 of 2

Les Saveurs Modernes

Cashew Nuts with Truffle Chips - 85g

Cashew Nuts with Truffle Chips - 85g

Discover an explosion of flavors with these Cashew Nuts with Truffle Chips. Coated with dried truffle for an inimitable and authentic aroma, then lightly toasted to combine the crunchiness with the sweetness of the cashew nuts. A refined and exceptional product with which we show that we know how to receive...

Let yourself be seduced by the finesse of the truffle combined with the delicacy of the cashew nut. Perfect to accompany your most elegant aperitifs or to add a sophisticated touch to your salads, These Cashew Nuts with Truffle Chips are a real delight for the taste buds.

Whether to impress your guests on a special evening or simply to please yourself, These cashew nuts are a must for lovers of refined gastronomy. Treat yourself to the luxury of a unique taste experience with these cashew nuts with shards of truffles, and let yourself be transported by their subtle aroma and crunchy texture.

Composition : Cashew nuts , flavoring salt, acacia gum, dried truffle (Tuber Aestivum Vittad) 0.7% (equivalent to 3.5% fresh truffle), Cypriot black salt, wheat flour ( contains gluten) .  

Price per kilo : 72.22 euros

Regular price 6,50 €
Regular price Sale price 6,50 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Preparation advice

Nutrition information

DLCs

Allergènes

  • Pictogramme représentant du Gluten Gluten
  • Pictogramme représentant un fruit a coque Fruits a coque
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Les Saveurs Modernes

Noix de Cajou aux éclats de Truffes - 85g

Noix de Cajou aux éclats de Truffes - 85g

Découvrez une explosion de saveurs avec ces Noix de Cajou aux éclats de Truffes. Enrobées de truffe séchée pour un arôme inimitable et authentique, puis légèrement grillées pour allier le craquant à la douceur de la noix de cajou. Un produit raffiné et d'exception avec lequel on montre que l'on sait recevoir...

Laissez-vous séduire par la finesse de la truffe associée à la délicatesse de la noix de cajou. Parfaites pour accompagner vos apéritifs les plus élégants ou pour ajouter une touche sophistiquée à vos salades,ces Noix de Cajou aux éclats de Truffes sont un véritable délice pour les papilles.

Que ce soit pour impressionner vos convives lors d'une soirée spéciale ou simplement pour vous faire plaisir,ces noix de cajou sont un incontournable pour les amateurs de gastronomie raffinée. Offrez-vous le luxe d'une expérience gustative unique avecces noix de cajou aux éclats de truffes, et laissez-vous transporter par leur arôme subtil et leur texture croquante.

Composition  :Noix de cajou , sel arôme, gomme d'acacia, truffe séchée (Tuber Aestivum Vittad) 0,7% (équivalent à 3,5% de truffe fraîche), sel noir de Chypre, farine de blé (contient du  gluten) .  

Prix ​​au kilo : 72,22 euros

Prix habituel 6,50 €
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 6,50 €
En vente Victime de son succès
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Conseil de préparation

Information nutritionnelle

DLC

Allergènes

  • Pictogramme représentant du Gluten Gluten
  • Pictogramme représentant un fruit a coque Fruits a coque
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)