Skip to product information
1 of 2

Néoherba

anise sugar

anise sugar

Discover this delicious anise sugar, enriched with agastache and tarragon from Mexico, for a touch of originality and flavor in your culinary preparations. Sprinkle this flavored sugar on your pancakes, waffles and cakes at the end of cooking for an explosion of anise flavors.

This anise sugar is also perfect for garnishing your fruit salads, to incorporate into your yogurts and cottage cheeses for a fresh and fragrant note, or even in your meringues for a touch of originality.

Let yourself be seduced by this aniseed sugar in your cocktails by incorporating it directly into the mixture for a refined and exotic flavor, and also use it as decoration on the rims of your glasses for an elegant and gourmet presentation.

The sensory notes of this anise sugar are rich in anisic flavors, with nuances of green anise and subtle notes of vanilla and caramel. Treat yourself to a unique taste experience by adding this anise sugar to all your culinary creations, and let yourself be transported to new taste sensations.

Composition : Beet sugar from France*, Agastache* (Agastache foeniculum), Mexican tarragon (Tagetes lucida).
*from organic farming

200ml biodegradable kraft cardboard pot containing 150gr.

Regular price 6,50 €
Regular price Sale price 6,50 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Preparation advice

To sprinkle on your pancakes, waffles, cakes (at the end of cooking), and fruit salads.
To incorporate into your yogurts, white cheese meringues. Cocktails: incorporation into the mixture and as decoration on the rims of your glasses.

Nutrition information

DLCs

Avantages

  • Pictogramme représentant la region du lot et Garonne Lot-et-garonne
  • Pictogramme représentant la localisation géographique d'un producteur local Producteur local
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Néoherba

Sucre anisé

Sucre anisé

Découvrez ce délicieux sucre anisé, enrichi de l'agastache et de l'estragon du Mexique, pour une touche d'originalité et de saveur dans vos préparations culinaires. Saupoudrez ce sucre aromatisé sur vos crêpes, gaufres et gâteaux à la fin de leur cuisson pour une explosion de saveurs anisées.

Ce sucre anisé est également parfait pour agrémenter vos salades de fruits, à incorporer dans vos yaourts et fromages blancs pour une note fraîche et parfumée, ou même dans vos meringues pour une touche d'originalité.

Laissez-vous séduire par ce sucre anisé dans vos cocktails en l'incorporant directement dans le mélange pour une saveur raffinée et exotique, et utilisez-le également en décoration sur les bords de vos verres pour une présentation élégante et gourmande.

Les notes sensorielles de ce sucre anisé sont riches en saveurs anisiques, avec des nuances d'anis vert et des notes subtiles de vanille et de caramel. Offrez-vous une expérience gustative unique en ajoutant ce sucre anisé à toutes vos créations culinaires, et laissez-vous transporter vers de nouvelles sensations gustatives.

Composition : Sucre de betterave origine France*, Agastache* (Agastache foeniculum), Estragon du Mexique (Tagetes lucida).
*issus de l’agriculture biologique

Pot en carton kraft biodégradable de 200ml contenant 150gr.

Prix habituel 6,50 €
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 6,50 €
En vente Victime de son succès
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Conseil de préparation

A sapoudrer sur vos crêpes, gaufres, gâteaux (en fin de cuisson), et salades de fruits.
A incorporer dans vos yaourts, fromages blancs meringues. Cocktails : incorporation dans le mélange et en décoration sur les bords de vos verres.

Information nutritionnelle

DLC

Avantages

  • Pictogramme représentant la region du lot et Garonne Lot-et-garonne
  • Pictogramme représentant la localisation géographique d'un producteur local Producteur local
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)